Life is a pleasure!

Hydromassage pool

Heart of the Thermal complex is the big hydromassage pool with warm water where a large number of geysers create powerful air flows and strong massage streams.
The dark blue star sky flickers a scattering of stars, and water flows reflect stars in the blue and play light patches of light. Color and the playing light merge in dance in the thickness of water, disseminate thoughts, cares, tension and alarms, giving you zero gravity and relaxation.

Finnish sauna

The Finnish sauna is very useful to health. Steam opens a time through which slags are removed, calms nervous system, skin becomes more elastic. The quality of steam is important in the Finnish sauna, it owes life to lungs, there should not be clubs that the person did not begin to choke. Steam should burn skin, and opposite, to be soft and saturated, with its help internals well get warm.

The sauna provides good relaxation of a body and spirit, it improves an emotional state, blood circulation, strengthens the immune system, increases working capacity.

Rules of visit of the Finnish sauna:
- a shower without soap,
- not to cause overheating of the head, - you should not wet the head.

In a steam room it is the best of all to lie down on the lower shelf and to try to relax muscles. To lose weight, at visit of a sauna you should not eat. It is useful also to the loosened nervous system. 10 minutes of the Finnish sauna improve a condition of central nervous system and the musculoskeletal device.
If in a sauna getting thirsty – the cup of herbal tea, for example from mint, a dogrose, currant, a hawthorn, a wild strawberry best of all will approach. It quickly satisfies thirst and contains a set of useful substances.

To boors
At all times the Turkish baths were considered as fine means for disposal of a set of illnesses, the general improvement, restoration of energy, a relaxation. The official medicine which, as a rule, not too willingly confirms achievements national also recommends bathing procedures, but after consultation with the doctor as at some diseases the high humidity and temperature are contraindicated.

Except undoubted advantage for health the bath becomes a peculiar club where friends and even business partners meet.

In what advantages of hammam?

Lack of extreme temperatures. Air in the Turkish bath gets warm up to 40–50 °C. Humidity — at the level of 100%.

The Russian and Finnish baths are based on short-term impact on a body of the person of high temperatures and humidity. The Turkish bath works by other principle. The organism gradually gets used to temperature of 40-50 °C, muscles relax in contact with heated stone surfaces (in hammam and a floor, and plank beds are warmed up without fail). In a type of lack of sharp temperature differences to boors it is shown even to people with diseases of a cardiovascular system.

Oblivny buckets

Bathing traditions of our people always helped people not only to clean a body, but also to take off fatigue after labor week, to temper the organism, to banish any illnesses. Along with warming up of a body the broom always applied contrast water procedures.

Having well steamed out, it was accepted to jump out on the street and to rush to snow, and even to an ice-hole. And if such opportunity was not, then the people with pleasure were poured from head to foot by ice water from gangs and badeek.
Began to strengthen wooden buckets for a bath on a wall later so that it was possible to overturn them sharply and to pour out water on the person standing below. So there was a contrast shower which is considered the most useful procedure for hardening of an organism to this day.

Recreation areas

For rest and a relax in our Thermal complex recreation areas with plank beds and suspended chairs are equipped.

At will it is possible to order useful herbal teas in our bar. And if you did not manage to make it in advance, then it is possible just to call the administrator by internal phone, without leaving the Thermal complex.

 

IN TOTAL IN ONE PLACE - FOR THE MAXIMUM DISMISSAL FROM VANITY AND CARES!

Жизнь в удовольствие!

Гидромассажный бассейн

Сердцем Термального комплекса является большой гидромассажный бассейн с теплой водой, где большое количество гейзеров создают мощные потоки воздуха и сильные массажные струи.
Тёмно-синее звездное небо мерцает россыпью звезд, а потоки воды отражают звезды в своей синеве и играют бликами света. Цвет и играющий свет сливаются в танце в толще воды, рассеивают мысли, заботы, напряжение и тревоги, даря Вам невесомость и расслабление.

Финская сауна

Финская сауна очень полезна для здоровья. Пар открывает поры, через которые выводятся шлаки, успокаивает нервную систему, кожа становится более упругая. Немаловажно в финской сауне качество пара, он должен быт легким, не должно быть клубов, чтоб человек не начал задыхаться. Пар не должен не обжигать кожу, а напротив, быть мягким и насыщенным, с его помощью хорошо прогреваются внутренние органы.

Сауна обеспечивает хорошее расслабление тела и духа, она улучшает эмоциональное состояние, кровообращение, укрепляет иммунную систему, повышает работоспособность.

Правила посещения финской сауны:
- душ без мыла,
- чтобы не вызвать перегрев головы, - не стоит мочить голову.

В парной лучше всего полежать на нижней полке и попытаться расслабить мышцы. Для того, чтобы похудеть, при посещении сауны не стоит кушать. Полезна она также для расшатанной нервной системы. 10 минут финской сауны улучшают состояние ЦНС и опорно-двигательного аппарата.
Если в сауне хочется пить – лучше всего подойдет чашка травяного чая, например из мяты, шиповника, смородины, боярышника, земляники. Он быстро утоляет жажду и содержит множество полезных веществ.

Хамам
Во все времена турецкие бани считались прекрасным средством для избавления от множества недугов, общего оздоровления, восстановления энергии, релаксации. Официальная медицина, которая, как правило, не слишком охотно подтверждает достижения народной, также рекомендует банные процедуры, но после консультации с врачом, поскольку при некоторых заболеваниях высокая влажность и температура противопоказаны.

Кроме несомненной пользы для здоровья баня становится своеобразным клубом, где встречаются друзья и даже деловые партнеры.

В чем преимущества хамама?

Отсутствие экстремальных температур. Воздух в турецкой бане прогревается до 40–50 °C. Влажность — на уровне 100 %.

Русская и финская бани основаны на кратковременном воздействии на тело человека высоких температур и влажности. Турецкая баня действует по другому принципу. Организм постепенно привыкает к температуре 40–50 °C, мышцы расслабляются в контакте с нагретыми каменными поверхностями (в хамаме и пол, и лежаки подогреваются в обязательном порядке). Именно в виду отсутствия резких температурных перепадов хамам показан даже людям с заболеваниями сердечно-сосудистой системы.

Обливные вёдра

Банные традиции нашего народа всегда помогали людям не только очистить тело, но и снять усталость после трудовой недели, закалить свой организм, прогнать всякие хвори. Наряду с прогревом тела веником всегда применялись контрастные водные процедуры.

Хорошо распарившись, было принято выскочить на улицу и броситься в снег, а то и в прорубь. А если такой возможности не было, то народ с удовольствием окатывался с головы до ног ледяной водой из шаек и бадеек.
Позже стали укреплять деревянные ведра для бани на стене таким образом, чтобы можно было опрокинуть их резко и вылить воду на стоящего внизу человека. Так появился контрастный душ, который и по сей день считается самой полезной процедурой для закаливания организма.

Зоны отдыха

Для отдыха и релакса в нашем Термальном комплексе оборудованы зоны отдыха с лежаками и подвесными креслами.

По желанию можно заказать в нашем баре полезные травяные чаи. И если вы не успели сделать это заранее, то можно просто позвонить администратору по внутреннему телефону, не выходя из Термального комплекса.

 

ВСЁ В ОДНОМ МЕСТЕ - ДЛЯ МАКСИМАЛЬНОГО ОТРЕШЕНИЯ ОТ СУЕТЫ И ЗАБОТ!